Custom Search

Dec 18, 2009

Day 135: Little Miss Sunshine

Little Miss Sunshine is the fourth book in the Little Miss series, a series of 42 books by Roger Hargreaves, creator of the Mr. Men series of 48 children's books. After Hargreaves' death in 1988, his son, Adam Hargreaves, began writing and illustrating new stories involving the Mr. Men and Little Miss characters, including the creation of ten new characters, four of which were inspired by work Roger Hargreaves had produced before his death.

Download the PDF file here and make your own Little Miss Sunshine toy!

Find out what's the next toy by visiting our Facebook Fan page.

1 comment:

Unknown said...

Why can't I print out a larger size of this toy. I'm new to the site and don't know much info. My toy is on a standard sheet of paper and way too small to cut out and assemble.

Related Posts with Thumbnails